About the PTO


  checkrequest2011 deposit_form 2012

View page »

Milltown PTO By-Laws

Current PTO By-Laws are posted below! Milltown-School-Bylaws-revised-05-05-2015

View page »

PTO Board Members

 Milltown School PTO Board Co-Presidents: OPEN OPEN Treasurer: Jenevieve Hanley Vice president Communications : Shahla Amin Vice president: Prasant Tangirala Vice president Fundraising: OPEN Co-Recording Secretary: OPEN    PTO Board Structure Over the last few months, we spent time researching how other PTOs in the area as well as across the country were structured. As …

View page »